DAFTAR EMAIL TARAKANITA



Selected List :
Cari Email :

Unit : SMP Stella Duce I Yogyakarta

No. Nama Approved No. HP
1. Yohanes Sulistya Adventtyas, S.Pd adventtyas_yohanes@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
2. Caecilia Agustina agustina_caecilia@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
3. agustinus agus hermiyanto agus_agustinus@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
4. Fx. Agus Historiyanta S.P, S.Pd agus_fx@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
5. Anang wijaya anang_wijaya@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
6. Florentina Astuti astuti_florentina@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
7. Dra. Irene Bennyta Dwi Kurniati bennyta_irene@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
8. fransiscus xaverius berti kurniawan berti_kurniawan@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
9. abraham bondan aji wahyono bondan_aji@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
10. DRS.CORNELIUS HARYONO cornel_hary@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
11. Dewi Kunti Reknowati dewi_kunti@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
12. th.dharmayanti dharmayanti_th@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
13. Cicilia Doris Sri Redjeki,S.Pd doris_cicilia@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
14. andreas eka waryanta eka_andreas@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
15. V.Estining Budi Utami esti_veneranda@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
16. Alexander Estu Pramana estu_alexander@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
17. Bernadetta Evy Prihartini evy_bernadetta@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
18. Remigius Gunawan Susilowarno, S.Pd, M.Pd. gunawan_remigius@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
19. Drs.CORNELIUS HARYONO haryono_cornelius@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
20. Fauvella Kiswati kiswati_fauvella@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
21. S. LISTYAWATI SRI NUGRAHANINGSIH listyawati_sri@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
22. Mariana Setyorini mariana_setyorini@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
23. Mariastuti mariastuti@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
24. Meida Ardiana Putri meida_putri@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
25. Yohannes Mujiharjo, S.Pd mujiharjo_yohannes@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
26. D. Iryatmi Nur Ambar T. nur_ambar@tarakanita.or.id@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
27. Antonius Supriyana priyo_anton@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
28. Anastasia kurnia Ratnawati ratna_kurnia@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
29. Agustina Reni Suwandari, S.Pd, M.Hum reni_suwandari@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
30. URSULA SAJANTI WAHYU MURNI sajanti_ursula@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
31. a. heru saptono broto saptono_broto@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
32. A. Heru Saptono Broto saptono_heru@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
33. SMP Stella Duce 1 Dagen smpstece1_yogyakarta@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
34. Sr. Imelda,CB,M.Pd sr_imeldacb@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
35. Ignatius Suharjani suharjani_ignatius@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
36. Maria Magdalena Sumarni sumarni_maria@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
37. Suparji suparji_smp@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
38. FX. Suparjo, S.Pd suparjo_fx@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
39. Veronica Suryanti, S.Pd. suryanti_veronica@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
40. Trio Kusuma Nugraha trio_nugraha@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
41. Tri Raharjo tri_yacobus@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
42. veronica wahyuningsih wahyuningsih_vero@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
43. L.Aprilliana Wiwit W wiwit_imelda@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
44. Yuliana Suparyanti yanti_yuliana@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
45. Sr. Yetty CB yetty_cb@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
46. M.Y. Triwahyuni yohana_yuni@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
47. Caroline Yuanita Astutiningsih yuanita_caroline@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
48. Yosef Yudha Ardi yudha_yosef@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--


UserName Password