DAFTAR EMAIL TARAKANITA



Selected List :
Cari Email :

Unit : SMP Stella Duce I Yogyakarta

No. Nama Approved No. HP
1. Yohanes Sulistya Adventtyas, S.Pd adventtyas_yohanes@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
2. Caecilia Agustina agustina_caecilia@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
3. Fx. Agus Historiyanta S.P, S.Pd agus_fx@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
4. Florentina Astuti astuti_florentina@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
5. Dra. Irene Bennyta Dwi Kurniati bennyta_irene@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
6. DRS.CORNELIUS HARYONO cornel_hary@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
7. Dewi Kunti Reknowati dewi_kunti@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
8. Cicilia Doris Sri Redjeki,S.Pd doris_cicilia@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
9. andreas eka waryanta eka_andreas@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
10. V.Estining Budi Utami esti_veneranda@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
11. Alexander Estu Pramana estu_alexander@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
12. Bernadetta Evy Prihartini evy_bernadetta@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
13. Remigius Gunawan Susilowarno, S.Pd, M.Pd. gunawan_remigius@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
14. Drs.CORNELIUS HARYONO haryono_cornelius@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
15. Fauvella Kiswati kiswati_fauvella@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
16. S. LISTYAWATI SRI NUGRAHANINGSIH listyawati_sri@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
17. Mariastuti mariastuti@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
18. Yohannes Mujiharjo, S.Pd mujiharjo_yohannes@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
19. D. Iryatmi Nur Ambar T. nur_ambar@tarakanita.or.id@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
20. Antonius Supriyana priyo_anton@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
21. Anastasia kurnia Ratnawati ratna_kurnia@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
22. Agustina Reni Suwandari, S.Pd, M.Hum reni_suwandari@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
23. URSULA SAJANTI WAHYU MURNI sajanti_ursula@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
24. a. heru saptono broto saptono_broto@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
25. A. Heru Saptono Broto saptono_heru@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
26. SMP Stella Duce 1 Dagen smpstece1_yogyakarta@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
27. Sr. Imelda,CB,M.Pd sr_imeldacb@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
28. Ignatius Suharjani suharjani_ignatius@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
29. Maria Magdalena Sumarni sumarni_maria@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
30. Suparji suparji_smp@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
31. FX. Suparjo, S.Pd suparjo_fx@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
32. Veronica Suryanti, S.Pd. suryanti_veronica@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
33. Tri Raharjo tri_yacobus@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
34. veronica wahyuningsih wahyuningsih_vero@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
35. L.Aprilliana Wiwit W wiwit_imelda@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
36. Yuliana Suparyanti yanti_yuliana@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
37. Sr. Yetty CB yetty_cb@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
38. M.Y. Triwahyuni yohana_yuni@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
39. Caroline Yuanita Astutiningsih yuanita_caroline@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
40. Yosef Yudha Ardi yudha_yosef@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--


UserName Password