DAFTAR EMAIL TARAKANITA



Selected List :
Cari Email :

Unit : SMA Tarakanita 1 Jakarta

No. Nama Approved No. HP
1. Andreyas Aji Prasetio aji_andreyas@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
2. Aloysius Allen allen_aloysius@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
3. Elisabet Karina Citta Anindya anindya_elisabet@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
4. Arnanda Krisnanto arnanda_krisnanto@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
5. Sr.Brigitta,CB brigitta_cb@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
6. Theresia Dwi Susanti Dewi dewi_theresia@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
7. DIAH MURNIYATI diah_murniyati@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
8. jemmy dolf wakanno dollf_jemmy@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
9. ANASTASIA DYAH SUSILAWATI dsusilawati_anastasia@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
10. Dwi Sapta Nugraha. D dwisapta_demitrius@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
11. Maria Eli Purtini Eli_Maria@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
12. Antonius Fendiyanto fendiyanto_antonius@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
13. Abdul Ghofar ghofar_abdul@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
14. Margaretha Indriani Yuliastuti indriani_margaretha@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
15. M.K. Jayanti Rahayu krisjayanti_maria@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
16. THERESIA ANI KRISTIANI kristiani_theresia@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
17. maria kusnawati kusnawati_maria@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
18. christina lina lina_christina@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
19. Linda Maryati maryati_linda@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
20. Yulianus Mistar Krisnanto mistar_yulianus@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
21. Rika Naftalia naftalia_rika@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
22. yohanes sri nawanto nawanto_yohanes@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
23. Veronica Niken Febrianti niken_veronica@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
24. Veronica Praticia praticia_veronica@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
25. Puline Pudjiastiti pudjiastiti_puline@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
26. Rahma Media Sari rahma_lidwina@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
27. Bernadetti Retno Wulan retno_bernadetti@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
28. Rimeliasari rimeliasari_frau@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
29. theresia erni susiwantati rni_susi@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
30. Triessye Rubeka rubeka_triessye@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
31. FRANSISKA RUSIANA ARUMSARI rusiana_fransiska@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
32. Eti Sarwiyati sarwiyati_eti@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
33. SATIZA. SS satiza_ita@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
34. Antonius Dwi Setijanto, M.Si. setijanto_antonius@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
35. SMA Tarakanita 1 sma1_jkt@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
36. Antonius Sonni Hastoro sonni_antonius@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
37. Lusia Sri Mulyaningrum srimulyaningrum_lusia@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
38. caecilia sriyatun sriyatun_caecilia@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
39. Christianingrum Handayani Stampfli stampfli_nining@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
40. Christina Suryani suryani_ch@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
41. Tiur Elseria Tambun tambun_tiur@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
42. risna tarigan tarigan_risna@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
43. Christiana Kartika Dian Kharismawati tika_christiana@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
44. CHRISTINE MELKIOR TRI HARSANTI triharsanti_cm@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
45. Theresia Veni veni_theresia@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
46. Antonius Wewan Kittynaen wewan_antonius@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
47. Widodo F.X. widodo_fx@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
48. Biliana Wijaya wijaya_biliana@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
49. Theresia Wahyu Wulandari wulandari_theresia@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
50. Maria Yeni Wijayanti yeni_maria@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
51. Maria Yuliana Sri Rahayu yuliana_maria@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--


UserName Password