DAFTAR EMAIL TARAKANITA



Selected List :
Cari Email :

Unit : SMA Tarakanita 1 Jakarta

No. Nama Approved No. HP
1. Andreyas Aji Prasetio aji_andreyas@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
2. Aloysius Allen allen_aloysius@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
3. Arnanda Krisnanto arnanda_krisnanto@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
4. Sr.Brigitta,CB brigitta_cb@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
5. Theresia Dwi Susanti Dewi dewi_theresia@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
6. DIAH MURNIYATI diah_murniyati@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
7. jemmy dolf wakanno dollf_jemmy@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
8. ANASTASIA DYAH SUSILAWATI dsusilawati_anastasia@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
9. Dwi Sapta Nugraha. D dwisapta_demitrius@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
10. Maria Eli Purtini Eli_Maria@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
11. Antonius Fendiyanto fendiyanto_antonius@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
12. Abdul Ghofar ghofar_abdul@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
13. Margaretha Indriani Yuliastuti indriani_margaretha@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
14. M.K. Jayanti Rahayu krisjayanti_maria@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
15. THERESIA ANI KRISTIANI kristiani_theresia@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
16. maria kusnawati kusnawati_maria@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
17. christina lina lina_christina@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
18. Linda Maryati maryati_linda@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
19. Yulianus Mistar Krisnanto mistar_yulianus@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
20. Rika Naftalia naftalia_rika@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
21. yohanes sri nawanto nawanto_yohanes@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
22. Veronica Niken Febrianti niken_veronica@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
23. Veronica Praticia praticia_veronica@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
24. Puline Pudjiastiti pudjiastiti_puline@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
25. Rahma Media Sari rahma_lidwina@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
26. Bernadetti Retno Wulan retno_bernadetti@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
27. Rimeliasari rimeliasari_frau@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
28. theresia erni susiwantati rni_susi@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
29. Triessye Rubeka rubeka_triessye@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
30. Eti Sarwiyati sarwiyati_eti@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
31. SATIZA. SS satiza_ita@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
32. Antonius Dwi Setijanto, M.Si. setijanto_antonius@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
33. SMA Tarakanita 1 sma1_jkt@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
34. Antonius Sonni Hastoro sonni_antonius@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
35. Lusia Sri Mulyaningrum srimulyaningrum_lusia@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
36. caecilia sriyatun sriyatun_caecilia@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
37. Christianingrum Handayani Stampfli stampfli_nining@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
38. Christina Suryani suryani_ch@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
39. Tiur Elseria Tambun tambun_tiur@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
40. risna tarigan tarigan_risna@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
41. CHRISTINE MELKIOR TRI HARSANTI triharsanti_cm@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
42. Theresia Veni veni_theresia@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
43. Antonius Wewan Kittynaen wewan_antonius@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
44. Widodo F.X. widodo_fx@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
45. Biliana Wijaya wijaya_biliana@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
46. Theresia Wahyu Wulandari wulandari_theresia@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
47. Maria Yeni Wijayanti yeni_maria@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--
48. Maria Yuliana Sri Rahayu yuliana_maria@tarakanita.or.id --Hidden--


UserName Password